Home

Vacancies


Tutti Solo Cornet & tutti Euphonium


Click here for more details

#Vacancies

For events listed in blue, tickets can be purchased directly from the band by calling 01245 323441 accept payment with most credit cards.
If you wish to book the band for an event please contact Kevin Hall on 01245 323441 or
email us.

All concerts start at 7:30


Engagements

2017 Diary

Date

What

Details

Saturday 2nd December

Carols

Christmas Lights, Community Centre, Hullbridge,4:00pm

Sunday 3rd December

Carols

Christmas Tree Lights, High Street, Burnham-on-Crouch. 5:00pm

Saturday 16th December

Concert

Concert, St Marys Church, Burnham-on-Crouch. 7:30pm

Sunday 17th December

Concert

Concert, Mill Hall, Rayleigh. 7.30pm

Date

What

Details

Sunday 22nd April

Concert

Concert, Mill Hall, Rayleigh, 7.30pm

Monday 28th May

Steam Punk Day

Mangapps Farm Railway, Burnham-on-Crouch. Time TBC

Sunday 19th June

Vulcan Open Day

Southend Airport, 11:00am

Sunday 21st October

Concert

Concert, Mill Hall, Rayleigh, 7.30pm

Sunday 11th November

Service

Remembrance Service, Burnham, 10.45am

Sunday 11th November

Event

100th Anniversary Remembrance Beacon lighting, Burnham. Evening – Time TBC

Sunday 9th December

Concert

Concert, Mill Hall, Rayleigh, 7.30pm

2018 Diary